Composition of board of Directors and Committee

As per regulation 46 of Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement 2015, requires Company to display on the website the present Board of Directors and composition of various committee and to keep updating as and when necessary.

The present Composition is

Mr. Arvind Chhotabhai Patel	:	Chairman & Whole Time Director and CFO
Mr. Chandrakant Patel	:	Managing Director
Mr. Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey	:	Non-Executive Director & Independent Director
Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma	:	Non-Executive Director & Independent Director
Mrs. Renu Singh	:	Non-Executive Director & Independent Director

Composition of Audit Committee

Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma	:	Chairman & Independent and Non- Executive Director
Mr. Chandrakant Patel	:	Member, Managing Director
Mrs. Renu Singh	:	Member, Independent and Non- Executive Directors

Composition of Stakeholder relationship Committee

Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma	:	Chairman & Independent and Non-
		Executive Director
Mr. Arvindbhai Patel	:	Member, Whole-Time Director
Mr. Chandrakant Patel	:	Member, Managing Director

sComposition of Nomination and remuneration Committee

Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma	:	Chairman & Independent and Non- Executive Director
Mrs. Renu Singh	:	Member, Independent and Non-Executive Director
Mr. Shrikrishna Baburam Pandey	:	Member, Independent and Non-Executive Directors